Delete is a disabled command. The only way to delete characters on the mud is to delevel them to level 29 or lower and let them autodelete.

In Game Description[edit | edit source]

On WoT, it is not possible to delete characters. This is done to dissuade
people from stat-hunting for a given name, and avoid accidental character
deletions. After a certain amount of time, during which a character is
not played, a character will be automatically deleted. These times are:

Level     Time Before Auto-Delete If Not Logged On
-----     ----------------------------------------
  1       3 days
 2-4      7 days
 5-9      1 month
10-19     3 months
20-29     6 months
 30+      Never
Commands


Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.