Incognito is a command that is used to toggle on and off the display of your level. Formerly class information could be toggled with this command, as well, until this info was removed at an unknown date.
In Game DescriptionEdit
Syntax: incognito This toggles on and off your level and class, so that other players cannot find out this information directly. If you are incognito, your level and class will not be displayed in 'whois' SEE ALSO: Whois
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.